TERM 2 (BLESSED TERM) 2018 / 2019 SESSION (13 WEEKS)

CALENDAR

WEEKACTIVITIESDATES
     Staff   resumptionThur 3rd Jan 2019
     1     School resumptionMon 7th  Jan 2019
     1     Class Meeting with pupilsWed 9th Jan 2019
     2     Anointing ServiceFri 18th Jan 2019
     4     1st  C.A TestsMon 28th–Wed 30th  Jan 2019
     6     Mid-term TestsMon 11th -Wed 13th Feb 2019
     7     February Prayer and Fasting Day

PTC /   Open Day(Preschool)

Tue 19th Feb 2019

Mon 18th Feb 2019

     7     PTC   Open Day(Elementary)Tue 19th Feb 2019
     7     RMS Partnership ForumSat 23rd Feb 2019
     8     Inter-House SportsWed 27th Feb 2019
     8     Mid-term BreakThur 28th – Fri 1st Mar 2019
     9     Tuck Shop Tue 5th March 2019
     9     ExcursionThur 7th – Fri 8th March, 2019
    10     2nd C.A. TestsMon 11th -Tue 12th Mar 2019
    10     Examination RevisionWed 13th– Fri15th March 2019
    11     ExaminationMon18th– Thur 21st Mar 2019
    11     March Prayer and FastingTue 19th March 2019
    12     Research PresentationsWed 27th – Fri 29th Mar 2019
    13     In-house academic sitting

Academic review with the Board

Easter Cantata / End of Term

Tue 2nd April 2019

Wed 3rd April 2019

Thur 4th April 2019

 

TERM 2 EASTER HOLIDAY: 3 WEEKS : FROM FRI 5TH TO FRI 26TH APRIL 2019

RESUMPTION FOR TERM 3: MON 29TH APRIL 2019

NOTE: YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED OF ANY ADJUSTMENT ON THE CALENDAR